A D&D Campaign World


Enter World   Behind the Scenes   Site Map   Forum   Catalogue


NPC Main


Rulers / Political

Aianna Cadmurren - Destroytian High Diplomat


Clergy / Faithful

Holom Gloom  - High Cleric of Chaos

Vistrani Fell - Renowned Stalker of the Dead 


Travelers / Adventurers

Lair Davius - Banished Orcish Warrior

Firfin the Merciful - Wandering Knight

Vowgist Sharpe - Killer


Merchants / Crafters

Tom 'Majikowner' - Magic Shop Proprietor


Soldiers / Military

Martine Vanyar - Champion of Icefia and the Suian







Habololy Main 

    Non Player Characters


Presented in this section are the most important and well known established non-player characters in the Habololy setting.  The information is presented in standard fashion for a non-player character.  These characters are divided into several groups:


Rulers / Political: This group includes kings, princes, presidents, dictators and all of their entourages.


Clergy / Faithful: This group includes high clerics and prominent members of the faiths that are known primarily for their devotion.


Travelers / Adventurers:  This group includes individuals that are not aligned specifically to one nation or religion.  They are skilled in some form of combat, magic, or survival.


Merchants / Crafters: This group includes the most skilled artisans.


Soldiers / Military: This group includes the best known warriors known for their service to a nation's military, a town's militia, or similarly organized group.


Creatures: This group includes intelligent creatures that are known by name by the sentient and civilized races.

Click on the name of the character to the left for details.





  Home Site Map Catalogue Forum Links  

2005 Habololy.net.  All Rights Reserved.  "d20 System" and the D20 System logo are Trademarks owned by Wizards of the Coast and used with permission.